FLORIDA LIBRARY HAS SPECIAL LINDSAY MCKENNA DISPLAY!

Hi Readers!

FLORIDA LIBRARY HAS SPECIAL LINDSAY MCKENNA DISPLAY!

Titusville, Florida, Public LIbrary with their Lindsay McKenna book display--plus SWAG that the patrons can have!

Titusville, Florida, Public LIbrary with their Lindsay McKenna book display–plus SWAG that the patrons can have!

Linda Townsend, one of the five Kensington Facebook Take Over for Wind River Wrangler, was a winner (she won a ‘mini-Roan’ bookmark, plus other swag), had asked if I had any ‘extra’ swag for 2 libraries that she frequented where she lived. I said: of course I do! 😉

Wind River Valley Facebook Party

I love libraries and I adore the librarians! They love books just as much as any reader or author. Did you know that from my sophomore to senior year at Medford Senior H.S., I worked in the library every day we had school. It must have been a foreshadowing of my life as a writer! I love libraries!

Today, 11.2.16, I got this photo and email from Brenda Reilly, who is the Head of Reference at the Titusville (Florida) Public Library.
After receiving the photo she took, I sent her back a thank you email message. For Libraries who want to work with me, I have ‘special’ SWAG for them, besides what I’d sent to Brenda. I have a cool handbag with the Delos symbol on it, plus a really neat spiral-bound notebook! I’ll be sending her 20 of each and I’m SURE her patrons will love them!

I also mentioned to her that I just had a new book out, Wind River Wrangler, Kensington Books, so added it in the photo too! I need to get MORE bookmarks from my publisher because I ran out (all given away)! Would love to put some of them into my next library box ;-). BUT….I was able to give them some super cool Kensington Wild Card decks!! BUT, I was able to giveaway Kensington’s much sought after WILD CARD deck of playing cards!!!

Special Library only SWAG from Lindsay McKenna photos:

For Libraries only, special SWAG for their patrons!  Here is a handy Delos Series bag.  I also put in the notebook AND a copy of Wind River Wrangler, Book 1, just out!

For Libraries only, special SWAG for their patrons! Here is a handy Delos Series bag. I also put in the notebook AND a copy of Wind River Wrangler, Book 1, just out!

Photos: Titusville Public Library display of Lindsay McKenna books, plus SWAG that patrons can choose from!

Close look at the spiral bound notebook–too cool

SWAG for public library patrons!  This is a very COOL spiral bound notebook---check out the PEN at the bottom that comes with it!  Unique!

SWAG for public library patrons! This is a very COOL spiral bound notebook—check out the PEN at the bottom that comes with it! Unique!


Wind River Wrangler, Book 1, just came out!

Wind River Wrangler, Book 1, just came out!

and for those who own an iPad and iBooks? A FREE BONUS CHAPTER from Wind River Wrangler!! Go here:

FREE BONUS CHAPTER to iBook/Apple readers!  Go here to get your download!

FREE BONUS CHAPTER to iBook/Apple readers! Go here to get your download!

Leave a Reply

