Lindsay McKenna BLOG TOUR STOPS for RUNNING FIRE — join me!!

Hi Everyone!

I hope you’ll join me on my Blog Tour with TLC, for RUNNING FIRE, HQN, 4.28.2015!

12-LMcKenna-Running-Fire-Blog-Tour-851-x-315

I love blog tours because it gives me a chance to interact with my readers. And it also gets my name and books “out there” in the vast land of the Internet.

Please go to TLC’s URL for my blog tour schedule. The reason you want too is that I create posts at some of the stops. These posts are important because it gives me a chance to elaborate on the book, a specific character or a behind-the-scenes info that you wouldn’t get anywhere else.  To get the URL’s for each stop, just visit TLC’s website below.

Come join me 😉

http://tlcbooktours.com/2015/02/lindsay-mckenna-author-of-running-fire-on-tour-aprilmay-2015/

TLC Blog Tours is sponsoring RUNNING FIRE.  Their entire list of participating blogs/websites is right here!  Join me on my tour by date and URL website!

TLC Blog Tours is sponsoring RUNNING FIRE. Their entire list of participating blogs/websites is right here! Join me on my tour by date and URL website!

Lindsay McKenna’s TLC Book Tours TOUR STOPS:
Monday, April 13th: Book Mama Blog – author guest post
Monday, April 20th: Feminist Reflections
Monday, April 20th: Books a la Mode – author guest post
Tuesday, April 21st: Palmer’s Page Turners
Wednesday, April 22nd: The World As I See It
Thursday, April 23rd: Romance Novels for the Beach
Friday, April 24th: Sara’s Organized Chaos
Monday, April 27th: The Romance Dish – author guest post
Monday, April 27th: Hot Guys in Books
Monday, April 27th: Booked on a Feeling
Tuesday, April 28th: My Life. One Story At a Time.
Wednesday, April 29th: Sharon’s Garden of Book Reviews
Thursday, April 30th: Mignon Mykel Reviews
Monday, May 4th: Books and Spoons
Tuesday, May 5th: Diary of a Stay at Home Mom
Wednesday, May 6th: Bibliotica
Thursday, May 7th: The Pen and Muse
Friday, May 8th: From the TBR Pile
Friday, May 8th: Written Love Reviews
Monday, May 11th: Life is Story
Wednesday, May 13th: Satisfaction for Insatiable Readers
Thursday, May 14th: Read Love Blog

RUNNING FIRE received the vaunted and rare red star (starred) review from Publisher's Weekly Magazine.  That's akin to an actor winning an Oscar.

RUNNING FIRE received the vaunted and rare red star (starred) review from Publisher’s Weekly Magazine. That’s akin to an actor winning an Oscar.

Don’t forget! Sign up for my FREE quarterly Lindsay McKenna newsletter at http://www.lindsaymckenna.com

exclusive content, my coming books, a give-away and so much more!

And to view earlier newsletters, just go here!

http://lindsaymckenna.com/newsletter/

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

