BLOG TOUR on RUNNING FIRE by Lindsay McKenna, Shadow Warriors Series

12-LMcKenna-Running-Fire-Blog-Tour-851-x-315

Hi Everyone
Stick around for the next 30 days as we do a blog tour on my last Shadow Warriors Series book, RUNNING FIRE!

Publisher’s Weekly Magazine, the icon of the publishing industry, gave my book at “starred” review, which is akin to an actor or actress winning an Oscar. It IS a big deal to be singled out by PW and given the vaunted but rare red star review. And here it is!

RUNNING FIRE received the vaunted and rare red star (starred) review from Publisher's Weekly Magazine.  That's akin to an actor winning an Oscar.

RUNNING FIRE received the vaunted and rare red star (starred) review from Publisher’s Weekly Magazine. That’s akin to an actor winning an Oscar.

I wrote a post for http://www.bookmama2.blogspot.ca on WHY I wrote RUNNING FIRE. I think you’ll find it provocative. SHARE if you agree. Do let me know!

RUNNING FIRE by Lindsay McKenna, Shadow Warriors Series

RUNNING FIRE by Lindsay McKenna, Shadow Warriors Series

Please run over to my website, http://www.lindsaymckenna.com and sign up for my NEWSLETTER! It comes out quarterly and is chock full of information on my books that are coming out, plus a reader give-away, and exclusive info on some of my past books!

Leave a Reply

