Lindsay McKenna BLOG TOUR for WOLF HAVEN 11.3 to 11.28

Hi Everyone!

Join me on my blog tour!!  Leave a comment!  Share with family and friends!

Join me on my blog tour!! Leave a comment! Share with family and friends!

Harlequin is putting me on a blog tour for my December release, WOLF HAVEN! Please come and follow me around the blog circuit. Add your comments from your heart, if you’d like 😉 There will be a number that have a nice, big, juicy question and answer format and interview with me on this book. I hope you can join me! Please share with family and friends!

The schedule can be found at: http://www.pumpupyourbook.com/2014/10/06/pump-up-your-book-presents-wolf-haven-virtual-book-publicity-tour/

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

